School Staff

Administration

Robert Bruce | Principal | robert_bruce@hcpss.org
Amy Green | Assistant Principal | amy_green@hcpss.org
Kelly Ryan | Administrative Intern | kelly_ryan@hcpss.org

Facilities

Patrish Vest | Custodian, Building Supervisor | patrish_vest@hcpss.org
Gary Generette | Custodian | gary_generette@hcpss.org
Tamela Hutchinson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | tamela_hutchinson@hcpss.org
Anabell Mixco-Blanco | Custodian | anabell_mixco-blanco@hcpss.org
Ping-Ping Tien | Custodian | ping_tien@hcpss.org
William Wright | Custodian

Front Office Staff

Youmi Jun | Principal's Secretary | youmi_jun@hcpss.org
Jane Pak | Teachers' Secretary | jane_pak@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez | Teacher's Secretary | maria_martinez@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | P.M. .5 Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Brenda Gregor RN, BSN | Nurse | brenda_gregor@hcpss.org
Trulanda Gardner | Health Assistant | trulanda_gardner@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kimberly Deppen | Team Leader | kimberly_deppen@hcpss.org
Magdoline Abadir | Teacher | magdoline_abadir@hcpss.org
Kayla Bents | Teacher | kayla_bents@hcpss.org
Courtney Dorsey | Teacher | courtney_dorsey@hcpss.org
Laura Grassi | Teacher | laura_grassi@hcpss.org
Jungyoon Park | Teacher | jungyoon_park@hcpss.org
Montse Tirado | Paraeducator | montse_tirado@hcpss.org
Natalie Yi | Paraeducator | natalie_yi@hcpss.org
Deb Krause | A.M. .5 Paraeducator | deborah_krause@hcpss.org

First Grade

Natalie Welch | Team Leader | natalie_welch@hcpss.org | Website
Mina Alizadeh | Teacher | mina_alizadeh@hcpss.org
Martha Nguyen | Teacher | martha_nguyen@hcpss.org
Sheri Penn | Teacher | sheri_penn@hcpss.org
Mi-ae Stein | Teacher | mi-ae_stein@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | kelly_walker@hcpss.org
Ava Greene | Paraeducator | ava_green@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Deirdre Kleinow | Team Leader | deirdre_kleinow@hcpss.org
Donnesha Brady | Teacher | donnesha_brady@hcpss.org
Nicole Corba | Teacher | nicole_corba@hcpss.org
Julie (Dan Bi) Lim | Teacher | dan_bi_lim@hcpss.org
Kristie Loo | Teacher | kristie_loo@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patel | Teacher | jennifer_patel@hcpss.org
Karen Wagner | Paraeducator | karen_wagner@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Menne | Team Leader | kathryn_menne@hcpss.org
Anna Andersen | Teacher | anna_andersen@hcpss.org
Tiffany Chan | Teacher | tiffany_chan@hcpss.org
Dara Hoffman | Teacher | dara_hoffman@hcpss.org
Sarah Robertson | Teacher | sarah_robertson@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Seidl | Teacher | jaclyn_seidl@hcpss.org
Nicole L. Brown | Paraeducator | nicole_L_brown@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Monica Gillam | Team Leader | monica_gillam@hcpss.org
Dianedra Aytona | Teacher | dianedra_aytona@hcpss.org
Michele Grady-Johnson | Teacher | michele_grady-johnson@hcpss.org
Shannon Graves | Teacher | shannon_graves@hcpss.org
Kerri Shepet | Teacher | kerri_shepet@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Solla | Teacher | elizabeth_solla@hcpss.org
Wendy Singleton | Paraeducator | wendy_singleton@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Alice Gemp | Team Leader | alice_gemp@hcpss.org
Pooja Butani | Teacher | pooja_butani@hcpss.org
Kevin Callaghan | Teacher | kevin_callaghan@hcpss.org
Janet Chong | Teacher | janet_chong@hcpss.or
Christopher Oh | Teacher | christopher_oh@hcpss.org
Christian Pensiero | Teacher | christian_pensiero@hcpss.org
Nora Lambert | Paraeducator | nora_lambert@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Dan Sanz | Art, Team Leader | daniel_sanz@hcpss.org
Laura Wolf | Art | laura_wolf@hcpss.org
Ann Davis | Vocal Music | ann_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Bobbie Jeon | Vocal Music | bobbie_jeon@hcpss.org
Vincent Duffy | Adapted Physical Education | vincent_duffy@hcpss.org
Kristine Hahn | Physical Education | kristine_hahn@hcpss.org | Website
Jacqueline Viguers | Physical Education | jacqueline_viguers@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Brant | Physical Education .6 | michael_brant@hcpss.org
Catherine "Catina" McLagan | Instrumental Music - Strings | catherine_mclagan@hcpss.org
Tim Viets | Instrumental Music - Band | tim_viets@hcpss.org | Website
Brittany Jacobs | Instrumental Music - Strings .2 | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Jessica Webb | Educational Technology | jessica_webb@hcpss.org | Website
Carolee Kinloch | Technology .5/Media Specialist .5 | carolee_kinloch@hcpss.org
Alfreda Pryor | Media Paraeducator | alfreda_pryor@hcpss.org

GT Support and Academic Specialists

Gifted and Talented Website
Christal Cutwright | GT Team Leader | christal_cutwright@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT (virtual A.M.) | joanna_epstein@hcpss.org
Kathy Lane | GT Resource Teacher | kathy_lane@hcpss.org
Sherry Naylor | Reading Specialist | shereen_naylor@hcpss.org
Erin Randall | Reading Specialist | erin_randall@hcpss.org
Tracy Williams | Reading Specialist .5 | tracy_williams@hcpss.org
Jongdong Hou | International Liaison T/F - A.M. | jingdong_hou@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | International Liaison | kay_kim@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jessica Jones | Team Leader | jessica_s_jones@hcpss.org
Michele Brett-Gilmore | Teacher | michele_brett-gilmore@hcpss.org
Gina Pi | Teacher | gina_pi@hcpss.org
Rosa Ma | Paraeducator | wai_ma@hcpss.org
Kyung Yoo | ESOL Paraeducator | kyung_yoo@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Mary Jens | RECC Team Leader, MINC FL Teacher | mary_jens@hcpss.org
Casey Beaucage | Pre-School/PreK Teacher | casey_beaucage@hcpss.org
Kimberly McLaughlin | Pre-K Teacher, PM | kimberly_mclaughlin@hcpss.org
Kirsten Reggie | MINC EL Teacher | kirsten_reggie@hcpss.org
Lea Clink | Pre Kindergarten Teacher AM (.5) | lea_clink@hcpss.org
Beth Singo | MINC P Teacher | elizabeth_singo@hcpss.org
Tatiana Wandall | MINC P Teacher | tatiana_wandall@hcpss.org
Cecilia Cruse-Talley | Early Intervention Specialist - I &T | cecilia_cruse-tally@hcpss.org
Kellie Johnson | Speech-Language Pathologist - Infants and Toddlers | kellie_johnson@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | Physical Therapist | kristen_henderson@hcpss.org
Katie Lovell | Speech Language Pathologist | katie_lovell@hcpss.org
Charyl Miller | Paraeducator (.5) | charyl_miller@hcpss.org
Laurie O'Connell | Paraeducator | laurie_o'connell@hcpss.org
Beth Greer | Paraeducator | elizabeth_greer@hcpss.org
Kim Tsao | Paraeducator .5 RECC, .5 K | kim_tsao@hcpss.org
Maxine Salah | Paraeducator | maxine_salah@hcpss.org
Samia Tewfik | Paraeducator | samia_tewfik@hcpss.org
Jessica Kisamore | Pre-school Teacher 3 & 4 yr olds | jessica_kisamore@hcpss.org
Kathryn Dempsey | Paraeducator | kathryn_dempsey@hcpss.org
Ann Shilling | Teacher I & T | ann_shilling@hcpss.org
Shilpa Shetty | Student Assistant | shilpa_shetty@hcpss.org
Carlee Cashmark | Student Assistant | carlee_cashmark@hcpss.org
Tyshria Durant | Temporary Employee | tyshria_durant@hcpss.org
Sharon Harmon | Temporary Employee | sharon_harmon@hcpss.org
Lisa Egan | Temporary Employee | lisa_egan@hcpss.org
Tina Jacob | Paraeducator | tina_jacobs@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | SLP RECC | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Christina DiMarco | OT | christina_dimarco@hcpss.org
Brandy Hinegardner | SA - Reggie | brandy_hinegardner@hcpss.org
Geraldine Velasquez | TE
Rownak Islam | TE
Ramya Shamsetti | TE
Deb Krause | PreK .5 Paraeducator | deb_krause@hcpss.org

Infants and Toddlers Program

Nichelle Hermann | Team Leader, Infants and Toddlers | nichelle_hermann@hcpss.org
Ann Shilling | Teacher I & T | ann_shilling@hcpss.org
Anne Ngamsnga | OT, I&T | anne_ngamsnga@hcpss.org
Ariella Schuchman | I&T Teacher | ariella_schuchman@hcpss.org
Cecilia Cruse-Talley | Early Intervention Specialist - I &T | cecilia_cruse-tally@hcpss.org
Diane Schwartz | Infant & Toddler Physical Therapist | diane_schwartz@hcpss.org
Katie Lovell | Infant & Toddler Speech Language Pathologist | katie_lovell@hcpss.org
Kellie Johnson | Speech-Language Pathologist - Infants and Toddlers | kellie_johnson@hcpss.org
Mariette Burger | OT, I&T | mariette_burger@hcpss.org
Tina Jacobs | Paraeducator, I & T | tina_jacobs@hcpss.org
Alyssa Snoots | Social Worker | alyssa_snoots@hcpss.org

Special Education

Chanel Sanchez | Team Leader, Special Education Teacher | chanel_sanchez@hcpss.org
Jill Levin | Teacher | jill_levin@hcpss.org
Alisa Berzon | Speech Language Pathologist | alisa_berzon@hcpss.org
Rebecca Kowalski Mougel | Speech Language Pathologist | rebecca_mougel@hcpss.org
Renu Hiranandani | Resource Teacher | renu_hiranandani@hcpss.org
Margaret Savage | Occupational Therapist | margaret_savage@hcpss.org
Mai Luc-Gauthier | Paraeducator | mai_luc-gauthier@hcpss.org
Karin Molczyk | Paraeducator | karin_molczyk@hcpss.org
Alicia Matthews | Paraeducator | alicia_matthews@hcpss.org
Morgan Heflin | Student Assistant | morgan_heflin@hcpss.org
Munazza Ali | Temporary Employee | munazza_ali@hcpss.org
Kelly McCulley | Paraeducator | kelly_mcCulley@hcpss.org
Sowmya Sunder | Student Assistant | sowmya_sundar@hcpss.org
Destiny McGee | Resource Teacher | destiny_mcgee@hcpss.org
Keemie Hampton-Titus | Resource Teacher | keemie_hampton-titus@hcpss.org
Lisa Suh | Paraeducator | lisa_suh@hcpss.org
DaJuan Tyler-Curtis | Student Assistant | dajuan_tyler-curtis@hcpss.org
Mary Maze | Student Assistant
Dhivya Kumar | TE

School Support Team

Julie Chang Wentz | School Counselor | julie_wentz@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Wilson | School Counselor .5 | jessica_wilson@hcpss.org
Debra Moniodis | School Psychologist | debra_moniodis@hcpss.org
Katie Burkhouse | School Psychologist | katie_burkhouse@hcpss.org
Marianela (Lucy) Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | lucy_hollis@hcpss.org
Michal Boyars | Psychologist (Mondays) | michal_boyars@hcpss.org
Kristen Marsico | Psychologist Intern M/W/F | kristen_marsico@hcpss.org

CAFETERIA

Leisha Broschart | Cafeteria Manager | leisha_broschart@hcpss.org
Deborah Huevel | Dietary Aide | deborah_heuvel@hcpss.org

LUNCH AND RECESS MONITORS

Keith Meisel | Lunch/Recess Monitor | keith_meisel@hcpss.org
Bridget Seering | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Toya Stratford | Lunch/Recess Monitor | toya_stratford@hcpss.org
Sandy Wen | Lunch/Recess Monitor | sandy_wen@hcpss.org