School Staff

Administration

Robert Bruce | Principal | robert_bruce@hcpss.org
Alexcia Redd | Assistant Principal | Alexcia_Redd@hcpss.org
Jaime Gittleson | Leadership Intern | jaime_gittleson@hcpss.org

Facilities

Patrish Vest | Custodian, Building Day Supervisor | patrish_vest@hcpss.org
Tamela Hutchinson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | tamela_hutchinson@hcpss.org
Tyquan Gardner | Custodian | tyquan_gardner@hcpss.org
Gary Generette | Custodian | gary_generette@hcpss.org
Ping-Ping Tien | Custodian | ping_tien@hcpss.org
William Wright | Custodian

Front Office Staff

Youmi Jun | Principal's Secretary | youmi_jun@hcpss.org
Jane Pak | Teachers' Secretary | jane_pak@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez | Teacher's Secretary | maria_martinez@hcpss.org
Dulce Boyer | P.M. .5 Teacher's Secretary | dulce_boyer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Brenda Gregor RN, BSN | Nurse | brenda_gregor@hcpss.org
Trulanda Gardner | Health Assistant | trulanda_gardner@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kimberly Deppen | Team Leader | kimberly_deppen@hcpss.org
Magdoline Abadir | Teacher | magdoline_abadir@hcpss.org
Kayla Bents | Teacher | kayla_bents@hcpss.org
Courtney Dorsey | Teacher | courtney_dorsey@hcpss.org
Laura Grassi | Teacher | laura_grassi@hcpss.org
Jungyoon Park | Teacher | jungyoon_park@hcpss.org
Mai Luc-Gauthier | Paraeducator | Mai_Luc-Gauthier@hcpss.org
Freda Pryor | Paraeducator | Alfreda_Pryor@hcpss.org
Montse Tirado | Paraeducator | montse_tirado@hcpss.org

First Grade

Natalie Welch | Team Leader | natalie_welch@hcpss.org | Website
Mina Alizadeh | Teacher | mina_alizadeh@hcpss.org
Holly Georgetti | Teacher | holly_georgetti@hcpss.org
Martha Nguyen | Teacher | martha_nguyen@hcpss.org
Mi-ae Stein | Teacher | mi-ae_stein@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Seidl | Teacher | Jaclyn_Seidl@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | kelly_walker@hcpss.org
Kyung Yoo | Paraeducator | Kyung_Yoo@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Deirdre Kleinow | Team Leader | deirdre_kleinow@hcpss.org
Anna Andersen | Teacher | Anna_Andersen@hcpss.org
Megan Becker | Teacher | megan_becker@hcpss.org
Nicole Corba | Teacher | nicole_corba@hcpss.org
Julie (Dan Bi) Lim | Teacher | dan_bi_lim@hcpss.org
Kristie Loo | Teacher | kristie_loo@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patel | Teacher | jennifer_patel@hcpss.org
Karen Wagner | Paraeducator | karen_wagner@hcpss.org
Melissa Palazzolo | Long Term Substitute Teacher | melissa_palazzolo@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Menne | Team Leader | kathryn_menne@hcpss.org
Amy Dixon | Teacher | amy_dixon@hcpss.org
Courtney Dorsey | Teacher | courtney_dorsey@hcpss.org
Dara Hoffman | Teacher | dara_hoffman@hcpss.org
Tiffany Tong | Teacher | tiffany_tong@hcpss.org
Nicole L. Brown | Paraeducator | nicole_L_brown@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Donnesha Brady | Team Leader | donnesha_brady@hcpss.org
Michele Grady-Johnson | Teacher | michele_grady-johnson@hcpss.org
Nathania Jaggarsar | Teacher | Nathania_Jaggarsar@hcpss.org
Christopher Oh | Teacher | Christopher_Oh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Solla | Teacher | elizabeth_solla@hcpss.org
Hana Yi | Teacher | hana_yi@hcpss.org
Deborah Krause | Paraeducator | Deborah_Krause@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Kevin Callaghan | Team Leader | kevin_callaghan@hcpss.org
Pooja Butani | Teacher | pooja_butani@hcpss.org
Janet Chong | Teacher | janet_chong@hcpss.or
Shannon Graves | Teacher | Shannon_Graves@hcpss.org
Christian Pensiero | Teacher | christian_pensiero@hcpss.org
Jordan Pozoulakis | Teacher | Jordan_Pozoulakis@hcpss.org
Nora Lambert | Paraeducator | nora_lambert@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Dan Sanz | Art, Team Leader | daniel_sanz@hcpss.org
Laura Wolf | Art | laura_wolf@hcpss.org
Bobbie Jeon | Vocal Music | bobbie_jeon@hcpss.org
Vincent Duffy | Adapted Physical Education | vincent_duffy@hcpss.org
Kristine Hahn | Physical Education | kristine_hahn@hcpss.org | Website
Jacqueline Viguers | Physical Education | jacqueline_viguers@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Brant | Physical Education .6 | michael_brant@hcpss.org
Catherine "Catina" McLagan | Instrumental Music - Strings | catherine_mclagan@hcpss.org
Tim Viets | Instrumental Music - Band | tim_viets@hcpss.org | Website
Brittany Jacobs | Instrumental Music - Strings .2 | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Jessica Webb | Educational Technology | jessica_webb@hcpss.org | Website
Carolee Kinloch | Media Specialist | carolee_kinloch@hcpss.org
Kimmie Edwards | Technology .5/Media Specialist .5 | kimmie_edwards@hcpss.org
Ava Greene | Media Paraeducator | Ava_Greene@hcpss.org

GT Support and Academic Specialists

Gifted and Talented Website
Christal Cutwright | GT Team Leader | christal_cutwright@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT (virtual A.M.) | joanna_epstein@hcpss.org
Kathy Lane | GT Resource Teacher | kathy_lane@hcpss.org
Sherry Naylor | Reading Specialist | shereen_naylor@hcpss.org
Erin Randall | Reading Specialist | erin_randall@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | International Liaison (T, Th) | kay_kim@hcpss.org
Chia Ning Tsao | International Liaison (Fri) | Chia_Ning_Tsao@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jessica Jones | Team Leader | jessica_s_jones@hcpss.org
Michele Brett-Gilmore | Teacher | michele_brett-gilmore@hcpss.org
Gina Pi | Teacher | gina_pi@hcpss.org
Rosa Ma | Paraeducator | wai_ma@hcpss.org
Wendy Singleton | Paraeducator | Wendy_Singleton@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Mary Jens | RECC Team Leader, MINC FL Teacher | mary_jens@hcpss.org
Casey Beaucage | Pre-School/PreK Teacher | casey_beaucage@hcpss.org
Kirsten Jett | MINC EL Teacher | Kirsten_Jett@hcpss.org
Lea Clink | Pre Kindergarten Teacher AM (.5) | lea_clink@hcpss.org
Jessica Kisamore | Pre-School Teacher 3 & 4 yr olds | jessica_kisamore@hcpss.org
Beth Singo | MINC P Teacher | elizabeth_singo@hcpss.org
Tatiana Wandell | MINC P Teacher | tatiana_wandell@hcpss.org
Christina DiMarco | OT | christina_dimarco@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | SLP RECC | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Charyl Miller | Paraeducator (.5) | charyl_miller@hcpss.org
Beth Greer | Paraeducator | elizabeth_greer@hcpss.org
Kathryn Dempsey | Paraeducator | kathryn_dempsey@hcpss.org
Krystal Saunders | Paraeducator | krystal_saunders@hcpss.org
Kim Tsao | Paraeducator .5 RECC, .5 K | kim_tsao@hcpss.org
Maxine Salah | Paraeducator | maxine_salah@hcpss.org
Samia Tewfik | Paraeducator | samia_tewfik@hcpss.org
Jayati Banerjee | Student Assistant | jayati_banerjee@hcpss.org
Carlee Cashmark | Student Assistant | carlee_cashmark@hcpss.org
Brandy Hinegardner | Student Assistant | brandy_hinegardner@hcpss.org
Dhivya Kumar | Student Assistant | dhivya_kumar@hcpss.org
Mary Maze | Student Assistant | mary_maze@hcpss.org
Sharon Moore | Student Assistant | Sharon_Moore@hcpss.org

Infants and Toddlers Program

Nichelle Hermann | Team Leader, Infants and Toddlers | nichelle_hermann@hcpss.org
Cecilia Cruse-Talley | Early Intervention Specialist - I &T | cecilia_cruse-tally@hcpss.org
Kellie Johnson | Speech-Language Pathologist - Infants and Toddlers | kellie_johnson@hcpss.org
Katie Lovell | Infant & Toddler Speech Language Pathologist | katie_lovell@hcpss.org
Ariella Schuchman | I&T Teacher | ariella_schuchman@hcpss.org
Ann Shilling | Teacher I & T | ann_shilling@hcpss.org
Diane Schwartz | Infant & Toddler Physical Therapist | diane_schwartz@hcpss.org
Tina Jacobs | Paraeducator, I & T | tina_jacobs@hcpss.org

Special Education

Chanel Sanchez | Team Leader, Special Education Teacher | chanel_sanchez@hcpss.org
Keemie Hampton-Titus | Resource Teacher | keemie_hampton-titus@hcpss.org
Renu Hiranandani | Resource Teacher | renu_hiranandani@hcpss.org
Jill Levin | Resource Teacher | jill_levin@hcpss.org
Destiny McGee | Resource Teacher | destiny_mcgee@hcpss.org
Emily Schelz | Resource Teacher | Emily_Schelz@hcpss.org
Alisa Berzon | Speech Language Pathologist | alisa_berzon@hcpss.org
Kara Kriete | SLP | kara_kriete@hcpss.org
Brittany O'Neill | SLP | brittany_oneill@hcpss.org
Vince Duffy | Adaptive PE | vincent_duffy@hcpss.org
Margaret Savage | Occupational Therapist | margaret_savage@hcpss.org
Alicia Matthews | Paraeducator | alicia_matthews@hcpss.org
Kelly McCulley | Paraeducator | kelly_mcCulley@hcpss.org
Karin Molczyk | Paraeducator | karin_molczyk@hcpss.org
Lisa Suh | Paraeducator | lisa_suh@hcpss.org
Sowmya Sunder | Paraeducator | sowmya_sundar@hcpss.org
DaJuan Tyler-Curtis | Paraeducator | dajuan_tyler-curtis@hcpss.org
Munazza Ali | Temporary Employee | munazza_ali@hcpss.org
Tyshria Durant | TE | tyshria_durant@hcpss.org
Rownak Islam | TE
Ramy Shasetti | TE
Geraldine Velasquez | TE

School Support Team

Michal Boyars | Psychologist (Mondays) | michal_boyars@hcpss.org
Kristen Marsico | Psychologist | kristen_marsico@hcpss.org
Debra Moniodis | School Psychologist | debra_moniodis@hcpss.org
Julie Chang Wentz | School Counselor | julie_wentz@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Wilson | School Counselor .5 | jessica_wilson@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | PPW - Pupil Personnel Worker | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org

CAFETERIA

Leisha Broschart | Cafeteria Manager | leisha_broschart@hcpss.org
Valerie Griffin | Dietary Aide | Valerie_Griffin@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Samer Adnan | Lunch/Recess Monitor | samer_adnan@hcpss.org
Karyn Reggie | Lunch/Recess Monitor | karyn_reggie@hcpss.org
Bridgid Seering | Lunch/Recess Monitor | bridgid_seering@hcpss.org
Bhumika Shah | Lunch/Recess Monitor | bhumika_shah@hcpss.org