School Staff

Administration

Robert Bruce | Principal | robert_bruce@hcpss.org
Katie Carter | Assistant Principal | Kathleen_Carter@hcpss.org
Melisha Martin | Assistant Principal | melisha_martin@hcpss.org
Barbara Bowers | Principal's Secretary | barbara_bowers@hcpss.org
Maria Martinez | Teachers' Secretary | maria_martinez@hcpss.org
Ina Koutris | Teachers' Secretary | ina_koutris@hcpss.org
Jane Pak | Teachers' Secretary .5 | jane_pak@hcpss.org
Martina Williams | Health Assistant | martina_williams@hcpss.org
Andrea Milton | Cluster Nurse | andrea_milton@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kimberly Deppen | Team Leader | kimberly_deppen@hcpss.org
Holly Steinberg | Teacher | holly_steinberg@hcpss.org | Website
Laura Grassi | Teacher | laura_grassi@hcpss.org | Website
Martha Nguyen | Teacher | martha_nguyen@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Fiackos | Teacher | jaclyn_fiackos@hcpss.org
Magdoline Abadir | Teacher | magdoline_abadir@hcpss.org
Anna Weil | Teacher | anna_weil@hcpss.org
Nicole Brown | Paraeducator | nicole_L_brown@hcpss.org
Kelly McCulley | Paraeducator | kelly_mcculley@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Team Website
Cheryl Amaro | Team Leader | cheryl_amaro@hcpss.org | Website
Beth Singo | Teacher | elizabeth_singo@hcpss.org
Deirdre Kleinow | Teacher | deirdre_kleinow@hcpss.org
Natalie Welch | Teacher | natalie_welch@hcpss.org | Website
Sheri Penn | Teacher | sheri_penn@hcpss.org
Monica Gillam | Teacher | monica_gillam@hcpss.org
Jessica Webb | Teacher | jessica_webb@hcpss.org | Website
Nicole Martin | Teacher | nicole_martin@hcpss.org
Ava Greene | Paraeducator | ava_green@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Erin Randall | Team Leader | erin_randall@hcpss.org
Nicole Corba | Teacher | nicole_corba@hcpss.org
Sarah Robertson | Teacher | sarah_robertson@hcpss.org
Kelly Walker | Teacher | kelly_walker@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | jessica_wilson@hcpss.org
Michele Grady_Johnson | Teacher | michele_grady-johnson@hcpss.org
Valerie Cassara | Teacher | valerie_cassara@hcpss.org
Mai Luc-Gauthier | Paraeducator | mai_luc-gauthier@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Menne | Team Leader | kathryn_menne@hcpss.org
Anna Borowiecki | Teacher | anna_borowiecki@hcpss.org
Lauren Gay | Teacher | lauren_gay@hcpss.org
Dara Hoffman | Teacher | dara_greenspan@hcpss.org | Website
Tiffany Chan | Teacher | tiffany_chan@hcpss.org
Courtney Dorsey | Teacher | courtney_dorsey@hcpss.org
Karen Wagner | Paraeducator | karen_wagner@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Kelly Ryan | Team Leader | kelly_ryan@hcpss.org
Shannon Graves | Teacher | shannon_graves@hcpss.org
Kristie Cartwright | Teacher | kristie_cartwright@hcpss.org
Dianedra Aytona | Teacher | dianedra_aytona@hcpss.org
Humma Asad | Teacher | humma_asad@hcpss.org
Wendy Singleton | Paraeducator | wendy_singleton@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Shateya Folks | Team Leader | shateya_folks@hcpss.org
Alice Gemp | Teacher | alice_gemp@hcpss.org
Jennifer Koh | Teacher | jennifer_koh@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kazemi | Teacher | elizabeth_kazemi@hcpss.org
Christian Pensiero | Teacher | christian_pensiero@hcpss.org
Sandra Benz | Paraeducator | sandra_benz@hcpss.org

Facilities

Patrish Vest | Custodian, Building Supervisor | patrish_vest@hcpss.org
Tamela Hutchinson | Custodian, Night Supervisor | tamela_hutchinson@hcpss.org
Anabell Mixco-Blanco | Custodian | anabell_mixco-blanco@hcpss.org
Hang Kim | Custodian | hang_kim@hcpss.org
Ping-Ping Tien | Custodian | ping_tien@hcpss.org
Daniel Jackson-Davies | Custodian | daniel_jackson-davies@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jessica Jones | Team Teacher | jessica_s_jones@hcpss.org
Susan Najar | Teacher | susan_najar@hcpss.org
Leslie Schnebly | Teacher | leslie_schnebly@hcpss.org
Gina Kim | Teacher | gina_kim@hcpss.org
Michele Brett-Gilmore | Teacher | michele_brett-gilmore@hcpss.org
Kyung Yoo | Teacher | kyung_yoo@hcpss.org
Rosa Ma | Paraeducator | rosa_ma@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Gifted and Talented Website
Christal Cutwright | Team Leader | christal_cutwright@hcpss.org
Kathy Lane | GT Resource Teacher | kathy_lane@hcpss.org
Heather Weeks | GT Resource Teacher .5 | heather_weeks@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Dan Sanz | Art, Team Leader | daniel_sanz@hcpss.org
Laura Wolf | Art | laura_wolf@hcpss.org
Ann Davis | Vocal Music | ann_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Vanover | Vocal Music | rebecca_vanover@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Viguers | Physical Education | jacqueline_viguers@hcpss.org | Website
Kristine Hahn | Physical Education | kristine_hahn@hcpss.org | Website
Riley Fritts | Physical Education .4 | riley_fritts@hcpss.org
Jacqueline French | Physical Education .2 | jacqueline_french@hcpss.org
Robin Lauren | Media Specialist | robin_lauren@hcpss.org | Website
Carolee Kinloch | Media Specialist .5 | carolee_kinloch@hcpss.org
Victoria Rogers | Media Paraeducator | victoria_rogers@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | Educational Technology | joanna_epstein@hcpss.org | Website
Kevin Callaghan | Educational Technology | kevin_callaghan@hcpss.org | Website
Tim Viets | Instrumental Music - Band | tim_viets@hcpss.org | Website
Catherine "Catina" Ramis | Instrumental Music - Strings | catherine_ramis@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Mary Jens | RECC Kindergarten and Team Leader | mary_jens@hcpss.org
Nichelle Hermann | Infants and Toddlers | nichelle_hermann@hcpss.org
Casey Beaucage | Pre-School/PreK Teacher | casey_beaucage@hcpss.org
Cheyenne Mattu | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher PM (.5) | cheyenne_mattu@hcpss.org
Emily Widger | RECC MINC-EL | emily_widger@hcpss.org
Lea Clink | Pre Kindergarten Teacher AM (.5) | lea_clink@hcpss.org
Marian Wheltle | Speech Language Pathologist | marian_wheltle@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Watson | Speech Language Pathologist | elizabeth_watson@hcpss.org
Elyse Alperin | Infant & Toddler Speech Language Pathologist | elyse_alperin@hcpss.org
Cecilia Cruse-Talley | Early Intervention Specialist - Infants and Toddlers | cecilia_cruse-tally@hcpss.org
Peggy Horne | Infant & Toddler Occupational Therapist | margaret_horne@hcpss.org
Kellie Johnson | Speech-Language Pathologist - Infants and Toddlers | kellie_johnson@hcpss.org
Diane Schwartz | Infant & Toddler Physical Therapist | diane_schwartz@hcpss.org
Laurie O'Connell | Paraeducator | laurie_o'connell@hcpss.org
Ritu Mathur | Paraeducator | ritu_mathur@hcpss.org
Charyl Miller | Paraeducator (.5) | charyl_miller@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Merkey | Paraeducator .5 | elizabeth_merkey@hcpss.org
Rosa Campbell | Student Assistant | rosa_campbell@hcpss.org
Kathryn Dempsey | Student Assistant | kathryn_kreckel@hcpss.org
Brandy Hinegardner | Student Assistant | brandy_hinegardner@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Laycock | Team Leader | jennifer_laycock@hcpss.org
Jill Levin | Teacher | jill_levin@hcpss.org
Susan White | Teacher | susan_f_white@hpcss.org
Chanel Sanchez | Teacher | chanel_sanchez@hcpss.org
Tatiana Wandell | Teacher | tatiana_wandell@hcpss.org
Kirsten Reggie | Teacher | kirsten_reggie@hcpss.org
Kerri Shepet | Teacher | kerri_shepet@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | mary_mckitrick@hcpss.org
Anne Supak Ngamsnga | Occupational Therapist | anne_ngamsnga@hcpss.org
Nora Lambert | Paraeducator | nora_lambert@hcpss.org
Beth Greer | Paraeducator | elizabeth_greer@hcpss.org
Karin Molczyk | Paraeducator | karin_molczyk@hcpss.org
Hema Behera | Student Assistant | hema_behera@hcpss.org
Kay Bergreen | Student Assistant | kay_bergreen@hcpss.org
Alisa Berzon | Speech Language Pathologist | alisa_berzon@hcpss.org
Ita Feit | Speech/Language Pathologist .5 | ita_feit@hcpss.org
Maxine Salah | Paraeducator | maxine_salah@hcpss.org
Samia Twefik | Paraeducator | samia_twefik@hcpss.org
Destiny Thomas | Paraeducator | destiny_thomas@hcpss.org
Munazza Ali | Temporary Employee

Academic Support

Emily Wade | Reading Specialist | emily_wade@hcpss.org
Sherry Naylor | Reading Recovery Teacher/Reading Specialist | shereen_naylor@hcpss.org
Liz Morris | Literacy Coach | liz_morris@hcpss.org
Julie Chang Wentz | Guidance | julie_wentz@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Southern | Guidance .5 | julia_southern@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | Korean Liaison | kay_kim@hcpss.org
Debra Moniodis | School Psychologist | debra_moniodis@hcpss.org
Katie Burkhouse | School Psychologist | katie_burkhouse@hcpss.org
Ben Thompson | Alternative Education | benjamin_thompson@hcpss.org
Alicia Scott | Alternative Education Paraeducator | alicia_scott@hcpss.org
Pat Kelly | Pupil Personnel Worker | patricia_kelly@hcpss.org
Tina Jacobs | General Paraeducator | tina_jacobs@hcpss.org